

Thespian Class of 2020

Madison Benedetto
Blaise Blitzen
Jackson Bortz
Trevor Dyer
Opal Giulianelli
Piper Malcolm
Kennedy Smith
Kaitlyn Worrell

We would also like to recognize the following Drama Seniors:

Zoe Buffington

Nathan Hyde

Nicholas Santacruz

And Thank You to: Florence Lacher Marta Tomasoni



CARLTON J. KELL HIGH SCHOOL



International Thespian Society
Troupe #7459
Induction Ceremony

Senior Night May 14, 2020

and





Induction of Thespians

Class of 2020
Trevor Dyer
Piper Malcolm
Kaitlyn Worrell

Class of 2021
Camilo Cuevas
Liam Powell
Christian Robledo

Class of 2022
Sofia Castillo
James Doster
Jackelyn Garcia-Rivera
Isabelle Gonzales
Malachi McElroy
Micah Zefo



Program

Welcome Gary Hicks

Induction of Thespians Madison Benedetto

Blaise Blitzen Jackson Bortz Opal Giulianelli

Senior Superlatives Shay Gerdes

Ashleigh Killebrew

Honor Awards Gary Hicks

Recognition of Seniors Gary Hicks

Senior Video Christian Robledo

Senior Slideshow Ashleigh Killebrew

Kell High School is home to International
Thespian Society Troupe #7459 chartered in
2009. The Thespian Society is an honor
organization recognizing dedication and
achievement in Theater. The mission of the Thespian
Society is to honor and encourage students who pur-

sue all areas of theater education from performance to production and to be of service to our school and our local and national communities through Campus Clean-Up, Shop-With-A-Longhorn, Performing at